Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Grossman Pelton

Sarah Grossman Pelton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Grossman Pelton
"Adam & his team are exceptional! We have referred him to family, friends & our real estate clients and everyone has been really happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Marsha Velasco

Marsha Velasco

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Velasco
"Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bowman

Cheryl Bowman

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bowman
"Superior customer service. If you are in search of an insurance provider that will address your concerns, Adam and his team ALWAYS go above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Melissa Alonso

Melissa Alonso

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Alonso
"This agency is reliable and responsive. Danny Diaz gave me a quote, got me the best offers, and provided the best customer service. He still reaches out to make sure that I have the best service, and is also very timely in responses to my questions. I have referred him to family and friends, and he has also been able to help them."
Profile photo of jonathan macias

jonathan macias

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan macias
"I worked with Shirley and she helped me get into my new unit in the South Loop by providing excellent customer service! Thank you Shirley, I couldn’t have done it without you."
Profile photo of Danielle Mucci

Danielle Mucci

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mucci
"Fantastic team! Jessica was the absolute best at helping me figure what coverage I need for my family an I and was able to help me cover my mom too!!!! So happy I choose State Farm!! Best office ever!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Villalobos

Jennifer Villalobos

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Villalobos
"Shirley is so helpful! I've been with state farm for years and have never had any issues. She always keeps me informed and always looks out for the best interest of her clients!"
Profile photo of Henry Young

Henry Young

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Young
"Adam Doe and the group have been nothing short of amazing when I've had to file a claim, or add an insurance policy of any sort. Shirley has helped me a countless amount of times, and her customer service is top notch! They even help on their days off."
Profile photo of Arrick Pelton

Arrick Pelton

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arrick Pelton
"A few years ago I started referring a few of my clients to Adam Doe for home owners insurance. I have been really impressed by my clients' feedback on Adam's service by him and his team. This has made such an impact that I refer all of my clients to him and I switched my policies from Allstate over to Adam. Adam takes amazing care of his clients and has taken great care of me and Sarah. I would strongly recommend Adam Doe State Farm to anyone looking for home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Luis An

Luis An

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis An
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jessie Charles

Jessie Charles

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Charles
"Adam has been my insurance agent for about two years and it has consistently been a wonderful experience with him and his team. Adam, Shirley and the rest of his staff have always accommodated my requests and made themselves available to address any questions or concerns that I have had. He is polite and jovial but equally professional. I hope to do more business with them in future."
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cruz
"Excellent service all the time"
Profile photo of dave bonnema

dave bonnema

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dave bonnema
"Adam looking forward to years of insurance bliss with your agency. My last agent was not a very good one."
Profile photo of Sarah M.

Sarah M.

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah M.
"Thanks to Adam and the team for helping me as a customer this summer. It was so helpful to go work with local professionals for my services instead of a 800 number! :) I have been a customer of State Farm for years now. However, this summer, I started working with Adam Doe's team and needed their expertise this summer. They are local and it was nice to stop by the office to discuss the situations I was working on. Adam has sat down with me to discuss insurance details, options and has provided great guidance for my questions I had about different insurance topics. Adam Doe's office is great!"
Profile photo of DELTA SHIPPING

DELTA SHIPPING

October 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by DELTA SHIPPING
"Very disappointed by this guy and his agency :( till recently i had a diff Insurance agency then Adam offer savings if We switch to his Agency , ok np, but then when all horror starts !! Not only Adam misquoted us but within a Month he raises our Premium 2 times ?? When I called him ,he started to make an excuses and even try to cover up his mistakes by portraying us as being cheap ?? When I signed up with his Agency he told me to refer him to some of my friends and relatives and "he will personally send us a referral fee "? yet another Lie :( I mean whatever he says its not a True !! Stay away from this Guy ,as he will not honor his word and WILL Charge You Extra any chance he Got :(("
Profile photo of William Mombela

William Mombela

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Mombela
"Shirley once of Adams associates is awesome. She goes out of her way to give the best quote at the same time great coverage. She is very responsive to all your questions. Great team!"
Profile photo of Scott Davis

Scott Davis

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Davis
"Had a flat tire on expressway and called Adam today Sunday. He promptly picked up his cell phone and arranged to have my car towed with our roadside assistance program. Thank you Adam! 10 stars for you !!"
Profile photo of Marco Quintero

Marco Quintero

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Quintero
"Shirley Cisneros has always assisted me for several years now. She has also helped me refinance two auto loans, one being just recent and getting homeowners insurance on my new home. I appreciate everything that she has done to make things easier. I have a tight schedule with work and she even drove to Joliet to get paperwork signed because it's hard for me to go to Adam Doe's office. From Oak Park to Joliet is far! Adam Doe and his team make sure their clients are 100% satisfied. I live in Joliet and I would drive to Adam Doe's office to get things done when needed. That should tell you how great their customer service is if I drive about an hour to go there instead of going somewhere nearby. It's just how they advertise on the commercials, like a good neighbor state farm is there! If anyone needs good insurance Adam Doe's office is the place to go."
Profile photo of Mariana Ramos

Mariana Ramos

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Ramos
"(Translated by Google) From our own experience, we recommend State Farm because when we come to occupy it in a time of accident or other emergency need, they are with you, giving all the support, making us feel safe at all times. Thanks also to the staff who always serve us the best. (Original) State Farm por experiencia propia la recomendamos porque cuando la llegamos a ocupar en un momento de accidente u otra nesecidad de emergencia estan contigo dando todo el apoyo por lo cual nos hacen sentir seguros en todo momento. Gracias tambien al personal que siempre nos atienden de lo mejor."
Profile photo of Janet Pates

Janet Pates

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Pates
"Very pleasant people"
Profile photo of Andrew Ramos

Andrew Ramos

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ramos
"I recently switched over to State Farm for my car insurance. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Shirley through out the process and she’s been excellent with answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend switching over to State Farm and having Shirley help! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Vinny Olsauskas

Vinny Olsauskas

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Olsauskas
"Adam and his team are super professional and polite. Dalia has been terrific in every aspect. Everyone there truly cares about the client and treats them as if they were a good friend. Plus, they have an office dog. Doesn’t get much better than Adam Doe State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Mike Ramos

Mike Ramos

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ramos
"Excellent I repeat excellent service. Shirley has been in charge of my account for months and I love her attention to detail. She's knowledgeable easy to talk to and really wants to help you save money. I have recommended her to all my friends and family. And whoever reads this please ask for Shirley you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Shirley."
Profile photo of Jacob Meza

Jacob Meza

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Meza
"I was assisted by Shirley Cisneros, and she was tremendously helpful. She had answers to all my question and knew exactly what she was doing. I appreciated her strong work ethic. I will definitely be recommending her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of GTL

GTL

September 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by GTL
"Do not choose Adam Doe as your State Farm agent. His staff is rude, and unknowledgeable. I had my policies canceled twice because of his employees actions. I have also had limits of different policies changed without my permission. When I told Adam about his employees being very rude and unprofessional , he did not say a word and tried to immediately change the subject of the conversation. I have been with State farm for over 10 years, in multiple states, and multiple agents, and this was by far the worst experience I have ever had with a State Farm agent. Do not waste your time with this particular agent."